Prairie Women's Health Centre of Excellence

  Contact Us


Pamela Chalmers
Administration/Knowledge Translation

Yvonne Hanson
GBA Coordinator

Margaret Haworth-Brockman
Executive Director

Harpa Isfeld
Senior Researcher

Diane Nicholson
Administrative Coordinator

Sheryl Peters

Carla Simon
Director of Communications

Roberta Stout

Research Associates
Kathy Bent
Diane Martz
Rebecca Sutherns
Kay Willson
Rachel Rapaport Beck
Caitlin Forsey
Elaine Enarson


Welcome to the archives of Prairie Women's Health Centre of Excellence.

PWHCE closed its doors in March 2013, as federal funds supporting its infrastructure were discontinued. This website is intended to make PWHCE projects and materials available until 2023. Thank you to all of the dedicated people whose collaboration and support made this work possible.

For technical issues with this website, email Please note that no one is able to respond to any other enquiries.